Lucid Memetics - Part III
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next  :| |:
LD4all » Lucid Lounge

#16:  Author: Faith42 PostPosted: Thu 08 Nov, 2012
    ----
@sherlawkdragon: because we always see you join and quit

But never see you talk XD

*Faith42 hugs smile

Have a nice day :3

#17: Wall Punch Reality Check Author: OmkAR PostPosted: Thu 15 Nov, 2012
    ----

#18:  Author: Fate PostPosted: Fri 30 Nov, 2012
    ----

An inside joke between me, ebilshrimp and Wulf

#19:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Fri 04 Jan, 2013
    ----
Hello, the currently famous "is lucid dreaming real?" questions are throwing me back to memes!

So, is it really real?

2013-1-3


^ not mine

Maybe Lucid Dreaming is not for Humans!

2013-1-3

It's all these movies' fault.


2013-1-3

#20:  Author: Ghosteh PostPosted: Sat 05 Jan, 2013
    ----
Haha, good memes you made there, and this Morpheus fractal zoom freaked me out a bit tounge1

#21:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Mon 07 Jan, 2013
    ----
My Friends don't understand my LDing needs

2013-1-7

#22: DOGGIE DEILD ROLL Author: OmkAR PostPosted: Mon 21 Jan, 2013
    ----

#23:  Author: Ebilshrimp PostPosted: Fri 01 Feb, 2013
    ----
This one was inspired by Ashiren's many links in chat.
I believe it to be my second greatest work XD

#24: DEILD For Dummies Author: OmkAR PostPosted: Sun 17 Feb, 2013
    ----


Last edited by OmkAR on Mon 16 Jun, 2014; edited 1 time in total

#25:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Thu 21 Feb, 2013
    ----
LOL OmkAR,
However I think you forgot this:


But that's great anyway.

#26:  Author: mattias PostPosted: Sat 23 Feb, 2013
    ----

#27:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Wed 27 Feb, 2013
    ----
#LD4all Conspiracy

2013-02-26

First Day LD4all Kid

2013-02-26

Scumbag Joining IRC

2013-02-26

Bad Luck Joining IRC

2013-02-26

LDing? Impossibru!

2013-03-01

#28:  Author: mattias PostPosted: Sat 02 Mar, 2013
    ----



#29: Simple DEILD Guide Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Thu 07 Mar, 2013
    ----
Because of huge complexity of staying still while doing the DEILD Roll, several fellow dreamers have asked for an illustrated guide.
Therefore, OmkAR has approved the compilation of this quick DEILD guide:

Click on the most appropriate link:

Male Version


Female Version

2013-03-06

I accidentally DEILD


[edit]
I would like to remind that this topic is now 2 years old!

#30:  Author: StarryGwee PostPosted: Tue 14 May, 2013
    ----



Also..



LD4all » Lucid Lounge


Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next  :| |:
Page 2 of 8
printed from the LD4all.com lucid dreaming forum. Content copyrighted by the author.
Lucid dreamers unite! visit LD4all.com