Trains!
LD4all » Playground  
Do you like trains?
Do you like trains?
I Like Trains!
45%
 45%  [ 9 ]
Yes!
25%
 25%  [ 5 ]
Unsure...
25%
 25%  [ 5 ]
This is spam!
5%
 5%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 20


#1: Trains! Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Fri 27 May, 2016
    ----






#2:  Author: Mew151 PostPosted: Sun 29 May, 2016
    ----
Trains

Edit: Playlist of Japanese train songs

#3:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Mon 30 May, 2016
    ----


#4:  Author: Ghosteh PostPosted: Thu 16 Jun, 2016
    ----
SInce I was in Sjælland last week I will post some trains they have there:



What rolls there if not x31k (dont know the danish littera) tounge2 :


And of course...



If the links are too big to upload the images I will change them to URL if I get the time, for now they will be direct links to the pics

#5:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Wed 20 Jul, 2016
    ----
I like grains... Oh no cry


They accidentally the grain.

#6:  Author: Ashiren PostPosted: Wed 20 Jul, 2016
    ----
Tggtt said to post it here.


#7:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Sun 19 Feb, 2017
    ----
Because I know you love ponies.


#8:  Author: Mew151 PostPosted: Wed 12 Apr, 2017
    ----
Train


#9:  Author: Ashiren PostPosted: Fri 14 Apr, 2017
    ----
Yet another train.


#10:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Fri 14 Apr, 2017
    ----
Ashiren wrote:
Yet another train.


That's a really cool picture, Ashiren!
(I like puns)

#11:  Author: Ghosteh PostPosted: Mon 01 May, 2017
    ----
Now this train I traveled with when I was in Germany and went to Berlin, Quite comfortable

#12:  Author: Tggtt PostPosted: Sat 13 May, 2017
    ----

This is post number 6000 of playground.


#13:  Author: Siiw PostPosted: Sun 14 May, 2017
    ----


This will give me a nightmare. (This is the station here in Bodø. I used to live and work at that station)



LD4all » Playground


Page 1 of 1
printed from the LD4all.com lucid dreaming forum. Content copyrighted by the author.
Lucid dreamers unite! visit LD4all.com