Yet another WILD thread (!)

Hey guys!
So, after much frustration but also alot of progress, I decided to reach out and try to get the help I need to get that final push towards my first real WILD experience.
I decided that I will list what I do when I attempt WILD to see if there are any misstakes that I should correct, or something I should improve on. Since I have been practicing trying to successfully WILD for over 3 months now, I decided to try and get some help. Im looking for helpful advice from people who had some kind of success with WILD, but hints and tips from others are welcome aswell. :smile:

So to begin with, this is probably going to be an awfully long post, but I will do my best to keep it as short as possible.

What I do when I want to have a WILD:

1. I go to sleep and sleep for about 5-6 hours.
  2. An alarm wakes me up.
  3. I usually visit the bathroom or drink some water before going back to bed.
  4. I lie down comfortably and start relaxing, not really thinking about anything special.
  5. After quite some time I feel myself starting to fall asleep, I then start counting very slowly from 1 up against 100-200.
  6. Most of the time I hit SP. ( Atleast I THINK it is SP ) Usually starting at my feet, I get a tingling sensation, and then it feels like my whole body is slowly being tightly wrapped in plastic. I now lie and keep counting while staying relaxed, waiting for “the plastic” to reach my whole body".
  7. This is were I always get stuck. The tingling sensation never fully takes over, I can feel it across (almost) my whole body, and I keep relaxing and waiting for it to take over even more, but it never does. Sometimes I get the feeling of vertigo for a split second, but that is the only thing that happens, I dont see any HI or hear any sound. And I know that I can still move, even though I feel the SP, its never strong enough to keep me from moving If I want to.