My WBTB and WILD worked...I need a little help.

For the past month or so I’ve been trying to do WILD with WBTB method. This morning it worked and I thought I’d share.
Keep in mind I am a newbie. I recently discovered LD ((June 2014)). I have a DJ but I’ve been SUPER lazy and haven’t written much in a while ((my recall is below “OK”)). I don’t really do RC because I cant find one I like :help: :help: :help: . I say all of this to say, i’m not advanced yet. I’ve only had 4 LD so far but I think I found the technique to work ((for me)).

I woke up after 4.5 hours of sleep. I got my child ready for school but I kept getting back in the bed ((wasn’t too active)). I didn’t turn on any major lighting in the house ((only the bathroom)). I never turn on too much lighting in the room im in when doing WBTB. I know I need to stay sleepy enough to get into WILD. I laid back down after about 20 minutes of being up. I laid on my back, listened to a binaural beat I found on youtube for LD. After about 30 minutes of feeling tingles and itches, I gave up.