Green Tea?

Hey, I’m kinda new to the whole LD thing. I’ve known about it for years but now I want to try it.

Anyway, I’m gonna experiment with some tea’s that my mom has. She has a huge variety box. For a week I’m gonna try Green tea with just a tad of sugar.

Has anyone have any luck with remembering dreams with teas. I’d try mint but we don’t have any. Thanks. :sleep: night night

I have been drinking green tea now everynight before going to bed and i have had vivid dreams though i dont know if it because of green tea or because of B-vitamins i take or because of Suneye method… I believe its because of them all! Great Combo. And green tea with honey is so sweeeeeeeet! :tongue: :alien: :tongue:

Thanks! I might have some vitamins that have B in them. (I need to restart taking them anyway.) I’ve been mixing the tea with sugar but now I want to try it with honey. Thanks again!

:Update: No honey but workin on it. The vitamins I’m taken have B6 and B12. Quite a lot according to the back lable. Are those good concerning dreams? (I just workin on having vived dreams and being able to remember them.)

Oh, yea. And I did have a dream last night. (First one in a while that I can remember.) If anything the tea might be giving off a placebo affect. dunno.

B6 and B12 are just the right ones, but if you have them on some multi-vitamin pill it probably has quite low dosage of B-vits in it. I suggest you get some decent powerful B-Vitamin only products. I mean in multivitamin i had there was like 3 mg of B6 in it when i got also 300mg B6-Vitamin pills (little overkill :smile: half of it will do just fine)

And placebo or not drink that tea with intention of having some funtastic LDs and youre halfway there.

I hope you writed it up! Dream journal is great way to boost your dream recall and its fun to read some old dreamland adventures later on. :cool:

Hi