Can we make the dream a reality?

Does anyone else here believe that we have the abilities to do anything we chose in this world as well as the dreamworld?

“Have you ever had a dream that was so real? What if you were unable to wake from that dream? How would you tell the difference between the real world, and the dream world?”

Hey there Atreyu!
Welcome to the ld4all forum :smile:

I 4 one sure do believe this :smile: What kind of things r u referring to when u r asking about the ‘world’ tho? Because if u mean things like flyingor something, then im not sure anout taht 1 :confused: lol HAving the ability to fo aNYthIng we wwant in our dreamworld is the best thing some1 can think about b4 they go to sleep :happy: Anything imaginable can happen and u r the one and only person controlling taht dream :happy:

Didnt “morpheus” from the matrix say this lol? R u asking us this as well? Well if u r here is My answer :smile:…because im not that experienced of a dreamer i have not had a dream taht was so real…hopefully i will eventually tho :smile:…I have however had the frightful experience of thinking taht i cant wake up from a dream…was not fun at all :confused: I think that i freaked out badly in the dream, ran to a dream door, opened it and then i was awake…and No it wasnt a FA, im sure…Like i said, because i am not taht experienced of a dreamer, i probably would be able to tell tge diff. between the real world and teh dream world. My dreams are NEvEr as clear as real life and i am never really able to control my dream body, my brain tell it do to things but i dont really fell liek i have control over it.

Interesting question tho :smile:

Arite 2 things…

First, I am a strong believer that one day I will wake up from a life lived in a dream that I’m having one night but I don’t remember anything about my actuall life, and that I’ve somehow slowed time in my dream so that it lasts a lifetime. One day I’ll wake up.