How to OBE whenever you want to, in matter of secounds!!

ok i feel kind of bad raising so much hope with that “subject”
oh well, i spoke to a friend and he said that about 10 years ago he and his friends were doing a thing…i think youve all heard of it, you breathe real, real deeply and fast ( is it called hyperventulation?) while standing against a wall and then suddenly a friend or friends push realy hard on your chest…and you faint, well what happend was that they got to this other world for some time, could feel like a secound or some minutes. i have no idea how real it was. but when they did it on a kid he had a bad trip. he didnt speak what happend until one week after becouse he couldnt, it what the most horrible experience he had had, he had seen faces of dead ppl and such…then the teacher wouldnt let ppl do it in school anymore.
anyone else know of this, has tried it? i have no idea what kinda experience it is, even if your lucid in it, maybe its “just” some halucinations, or a dreamscene i dont know…do you?

that can’t be healthy :bored:

i read in an obe book that the author had his first obe when he was knocked unconscious when he was playing as a child shrug

that isn’t an obe.

To obe you need to slow down your breathing not speed it up. Hyperventilation causes hallucinations which give people the impression of some weird experience.

By hyperventilating you can damage the brain by giving it too much oxygen, this is exactly the same as depriving your body or oxygen.

i let my friend knock me unconscious before by choking me. he just started to apply pressure and next thing you know im out i heard a loud buzzing in my ears and seen like a bunch of purple lines. it was wierd. but i felt like i shouldnt mess with it and i suggest you dont eathier.

This would have been because of the high blood pressure trapped in your head.

And the next thing to go would be the eyes this would explain the purple lines.