astral projection

my first attempt at astral projection was almost my first attempt at mediataion, and proved very interesting.
i was relaxing to my radiohead song laying down in bed in a comfortable position and soon i was in full relaxtion with a clear mind. i then (i cant really explain this) searched for my astral body and pictured myself feeling it. after a few minutes i felt a powerful, energetic feeling in my thighs and it started spreading, i got excited and couldn’t handle it. a few minutes i did the same and had the feeling more powerful. i kept looking at my third eye and it got more powerful. i then stopped breathing.
that night lying in bed i tried one more time and felt my full astral body, but it felt very uncomfortable but incredible at the same time. i either wanted to go back to normal or take the next step, but then i stopped.

i am very new to all of this, how do you think i did for my very first time? and is it even possible to experience something within a few minutes?
i’d like to hear your opinions

:smile: was it trance you felt or your astral body?
Can u feel the difference?

Jeff

i am pretty sure it was my astral body because i searched for it and it came when i did, plus it felt like it wanted to just leave my heavy body.
but it couldve been trance.

what the hell is trance

Jeff, what exactly do you mean by “do you feel the difference between trance and your astral body” ?
What is it in trance mode that could be confused with your astral body? (i really don’t know, i m a beginner (since ages) )
when i m in ‘numbing mode’ (between wake and sleep) i sometimes feel as if I m floating. Can this be NOT my astral body? please explain i m very interested in this!
thx
sotiris

Ï have read some aboute astral projection and i have seen you guys talk aboute it a lot…but…i have’nt found any page or any topic that actually explains how to do astral projection. So…how do you do it? :blush: